Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaine Matthes

Elaine Matthes

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Matthes
"Jake had always been helpful and responsive to my insurance needs. I enjoy working with him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of James B

James B

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James B
"Got me the best quote and also asked some really great questions to really understand my coverage needs. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Floyd

Mike Floyd

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Floyd
"Always take great care of me and my family!"
Profile photo of Steven Calabrese

Steven Calabrese

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Calabrese
"I was irritated with my former auto insurance provider. In addition to helping me obtain a better rate, Jake Witt at State Farm took the time to go over everything with me so that I could make a well-informed decision. I would highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Aniko Somogyi

Aniko Somogyi

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aniko Somogyi
"Very professional and helpful State Farm Insurance Agency! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Art Jones

Art Jones

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Jones
"Great service very helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Cervasio

Toni Cervasio

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Cervasio
"Jake was very thorough and thoughtful. He took time to know me the client before making recommendations. Very good customer experience. I would recommend Jake to family and friends."
Profile photo of Nathan Rodriguez

Nathan Rodriguez

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rodriguez
"Jenesis was very kind and helpful, she gave me all the information I needed in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of C G

C G

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C G
"Always helpful and patient. I have been a client for a long time. I've never been disappointed. Great company, great Staff at this branch!"
Profile photo of Ralph Keyzer-Andre

Ralph Keyzer-Andre

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Keyzer-Andre
"Very good agency."
Profile photo of Joni Pelletier

Joni Pelletier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Pelletier
"Jake is the best!! Spent a lot of time explaining things to me to help me save some money."
Profile photo of Fred Simpkin

Fred Simpkin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Simpkin
"As a community partner working with Jake and the entire State Farm staff, I can state it's been a great experience. They make everything so easy and convenient. Quick to respond and top notch service. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tarin Tompson

Tarin Tompson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarin Tompson
"Jake takes care of our business. He’s made the process easy to understand and work for us and our needs. Highly recommend Jake from State Farm & his team!"
Profile photo of Patrick Rich

Patrick Rich

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rich
"Working with Jake and his team has been a breeze. They are courteous, responsive and call back all the time, when I have questions. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Hannah Middleton

Hannah Middleton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Middleton
"Finally insurance that has great people backing it! Live working with Jake from State Farm (not the guy from the commercial 😂)"
Profile photo of Jarrod Middleton

Jarrod Middleton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Middleton
"Amazing people to work with. Can't say enough good things."
Profile photo of Aneka H

Aneka H

December 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Aneka H
"I called over a week ago, and they never returned my call, and we left a message. No one got back to us. Called a different agent. So my rating was based on a lady I spoke with, not the company itself."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Tucker

Elizabeth Tucker

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Tucker
"When I relocated to Florida, I was looking for insurance and came across Jake’s office and so glad I did! He and his staff are so friendly, helpful, and there when needed. Do yourself a favor and look no further because you won’t find anyone better!"
Profile photo of Michael Favors

Michael Favors

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Favors
"I just got off the phone with Jake and I could not be more grateful to him and his team! His knowledge and experience has helped lower my auto insurance costs by a considerable amount while keeping me completely covered for everything that best suited my needs. I wholeheartedly recommend this State Farm agency to anyone who wants to be treated with respect by a team of professionals that will find you the best coverage that fits your needs! Thanks again Jake!"
Profile photo of Karen Day

Karen Day

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Day
"My experience with Jake today was amazing . He help me to better understand my policy. We made changes to take care of my needs. Very informative for what I needed. Thank you Jake Witt very much, Karen Day"
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"Great customer service. Always thinking of their customers and their needs."
Profile photo of Adriana Sepulveda

Adriana Sepulveda

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Sepulveda
"Could not be more grateful for April’s help! She guided us through the process of filing a claim after our car accident and made sure we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Antonina Moussette-Bedard

Antonina Moussette-Bedard

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonina Moussette-Bedard
"Thank you for all your assistance. It was very helpful for us to understand our needs for coverage."
Profile photo of Richard Champagne

Richard Champagne

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Champagne
"Tina is an outstanding, personable representative. As a semi retired State Certified Building Contractor, I have worked with insurance agents of all kinds. I really wish more of them had been like Tina. She is a model of what someone who works in the insurance industry should attain to be like. Thank you Tina"
Profile photo of Juan Meneses

Juan Meneses

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Meneses
"Jake Witt has been my agent for 3 years now and he has always been readily available whenever I have any questions or concerns regarding my insurance."