Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Witt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Witt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Salina Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable!"

Matt “Stretch” Carter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down my best experience ever buying car insurance. Go visit april in the office, this woman was wonderful. I needed help, she answered each question clearly. Can't say enough about how helpful she was. Highly recommend THIS office."

Rebecca Stirrat

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always reliable and available!"

michael vesnesky

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was confident and well spoken. I appreciate him saving me a good bit on general liability insurance on top of it!"

john lacenere

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency with helpful friendly staff. They saved us 40 percent for the same coverage compared to progressive. Now my 18 year old has his own vehicle with full coverage and his rates are amazing as well. Great service and highly recommended for all of your insurance needs"

Pattie Fagioli

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences since I moved to Florida with an insurance agency. Very professional and excellent rates"

Brittany Lucas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been such an easy transition switching over to State Farm due to Jake and his team. Exceeded customer service expectations and will definitely be recommending to my family and friends! Thank you!"

William J. Sandy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people who will work for you! 🙂🙂"

Michelle QUINN

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is the best !! She is helpful and understanding .She is definitely a asset. She is always cheerful and pleasant. Rock star material"

Ria Love

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, my experience here was by far, the best one I’ve had with any insurance company. Jake was more helpful than the company I’ve had for over 10 years. I won’t be going anywhere else for insurance. I’m so glad that I made the call. Not only was the rate Jake found me much better, but the customer service was incredible."

East Harbor

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and the rest of the team are the best! Extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I would give 100 stars if I could."

Skyler Savage

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are super helpful and efficient!"

Adison Adams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Witt makes it simple! Found my forever insurance agency here. Highly Recommend."

Millan Nasif

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team were the most professional and knowledgeable I have ever dealt with. When I moved to Florida, Jake Witt set me straight and gave me advice and recommendations on any type of insurance. If you live in the Treasure Coast area, you owe it to yourself to at-least have a meeting, and you’ll probably come out a lifelong customer."

al b

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this office multiple times and get nothing but professionalism and amazing hospitality. If I can help it, I will never choose another office to do business with. Not many places make you feel like family in these times but this office never ceases to amaze me. I want to thank everyone in the office for doing what they do. If I could give 10 stars, I certainly would. Alex"

Chase Harris

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakes the best insurance agent around! Would highly recommend him to everyone! We absolutely love Jake and his team!"

Lorenzo Jefferson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I’ve been with them, this office has exceeded my expectations. They want to help you & make you feel welcomed. I can always count on great customer service. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed. I’m so thankful for this office & the impact they had on my life."

Susan Shultz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Florida and the first thing I wanted to do was get Auto Insurance. I've been with State Farm since my first car when I was 16. I contacted Jake Witt's Agency and what a pleasure. Everyone has been responsive, pleasant and knowledgeable. I am so glad I selected Jake @ State Farm ☺️"

Tracey Shoucair-Montalvo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to have my SF agent Damon work above & beyond and making it happen! Thank you Damon for your expertise, candor, and transparency."

Gregory James Carney

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
", very friendly staff very willing to accommodate any kind of situation you have"

Mahal Lacy

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad State Farm reached out to me to schedule a review of my insurance coverage. Damon was amazing and took the time to explain each section of my coverage and what everything meant. He gave me suggestions on what he felt would benefit me and explained why he suggested it. Very personable and easy to talk to! Thank you so much Damon!"

J

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with Jake, very friendly and personable. He knew exactly the type and level coverage I needed. Didn't try and up sell anything, price was 20% cheaper than the nearest competitor. All in all a great experience. Would use him again for any insurance needs that I have."

Ashley Jameson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy I got to work with April! She was so kind, professional, and really determined to make sure all of our needs were met and that we had a great experience. I cannot recommend her enough!"

Care M

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly and professional! Especially love dealing with April ! Amazing service and good prices"

Linda Clark

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damon was so easy to work with! He is so personable, professional and I felt that he only had my best interests in mind when he explained my coverage. State Farm in VB is lucky to have someone like Damon on board!"