Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Witt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Witt

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt “Stretch” Carter

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt “Stretch” Carter
"Hands down my best experience ever buying car insurance. Go visit april in the office, this woman was wonderful. I needed help, she answered each question clearly. Can't say enough about how helpful she was. Highly recommend THIS office. Roadside service seemed like an extra cost till you lock your keys in your car at the store. The app was so simple and it saved my evening and saved me a large locksmith bill!! Jake and his staff are best insurance agency I have ever had."

Grant Harris

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Harris
"Jake Witt is far and away the best insurance agent one could get. He makes you feel like family and is devoted to providing exceptional service and assistance. I know that for the mishaps in life, if something happens to my home or automobile, Jake will be there get me back on track."

Cole Carter

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Carter
"Taking a moment to share my excellent experience working with Jake Witt State Farm. As a first time home buyer, the process becomes extensive and comes with endless tasks to complete. When it came time to set up my home insurance policy, Jake was able to explain everything in extreme detail, quick and efficiently and provided me with what I feel like is the best coverage I could obtain. I highly Recommend this branch for anyone looking for new insurance policies across the board"

Brandon

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon
"Jake and his team always provide top notch service! They add a personal touch which I have come to appreciate. You don’t feel like just another client, like I have with so many other insurance agencies throughout the years. They always pay close attention to every little detail and are so great at answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Jake Witt with State Farm!"

Renee Hernandez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Hernandez
"This place is A+! April was such a peach. I was so nervous switching insurance companies but it was so easy and I got a great rate with better coverage. You will not be disappointed!"

Matteo Canale

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matteo Canale
"Jake Witt was very helpful. Nice guy and helped me through everything step by step. Very professional. I recommend him 💯. He is amazing!!"

Viktoria Zuckert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoria Zuckert
"Tina was so sweet and easy to work with ! I found texting with an agent so much more convenient and she really made it simple, and efficient! She found me a low rate I was super happy with as well! Highly recommend :)"

john lacenere

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john lacenere
"Wonderful agency with helpful friendly staff. They saved us 40 percent for the same coverage compared to progressive. Now my 18 year old has his own vehicle with full coverage and his rates are amazing as well. Great service and highly recommended for all of your insurance needs"