Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Witt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Witt

4.9 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john lacenere

john lacenere

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pattie Fagioli

Pattie Fagioli

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences since I moved to Florida with an insurance agency. Very professional and excellent rates"
Profile photo of Brittany Lucas

Brittany Lucas

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been such an easy transition switching over to State Farm due to Jake and his team. Exceeded customer service expectations and will definitely be recommending to my family and friends! Thank you!"
Profile photo of William J. Sandy

William J. Sandy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people who will work for you! 🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Michelle QUINN

Michelle QUINN

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is the best !! She is helpful and understanding .She is definitely a asset. She is always cheerful and pleasant. Rock star material"
Profile photo of Ria Love

Ria Love

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of East Harbor

East Harbor

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and the rest of the team are the best! Extremely kind, professional, and knowledgeable. I would give 100 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Skyler Savage

Skyler Savage

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are super helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Adison Adams

Adison Adams

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Witt makes it simple! Found my forever insurance agency here. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Millan Nasif

Millan Nasif

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of al b

al b

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chase Harris

Chase Harris

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jakes the best insurance agent around! Would highly recommend him to everyone! We absolutely love Jake and his team!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Jefferson

Lorenzo Jefferson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Shultz

Susan Shultz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracey Shoucair-Montalvo

Tracey Shoucair-Montalvo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to have my SF agent Damon work above & beyond and making it happen! Thank you Damon for your expertise, candor, and transparency."
Profile photo of Gregory James Carney

Gregory James Carney

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
", very friendly staff very willing to accommodate any kind of situation you have"
Profile photo of Mahal Lacy

Mahal Lacy

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J

J

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Jameson

Ashley Jameson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy I got to work with April! She was so kind, professional, and really determined to make sure all of our needs were met and that we had a great experience. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Care M

Care M

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"So friendly and professional! Especially love dealing with April ! Amazing service and good prices"
Profile photo of Linda Clark

Linda Clark

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damon was so easy to work with! He is so personable, professional and I felt that he only had my best interests in mind when he explained my coverage. State Farm in VB is lucky to have someone like Damon on board!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Anderson

Mikayla Anderson

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t believe I didn’t call Jake sooner! Quick, personable, easy, responsive and saved me hundreds a month."
Profile photo of todd leone

todd leone

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are the best. They make you feel like part of the family and not just a number."
Profile photo of Josh Mootry

Josh Mootry

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damon is a great agent! He helped my family and I out with the best policies to keep up safe and protected! Very knowledgeable about insurance coverage too. Thanks again Damon"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having 2 issues; 1 after an accident (the other driver's fault). Jake was willing to offer assistance and The other with getting and sending email to State Farm. Jake got me in touch with the right folks @ State Farm."